Lasse Törnqvist & Jan Lundgren: Everything Happens to Me

Released 2010
SOL SV-0015

  1. Everything Happens To Me
  2. Thanks A Million
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. I’m Confessin’
  5. Little Man You’ve Had A Busy Day
  6. Moon Light Becomes You
  7. Danny’s Dream
  8. The Very Thought Of You
  9. Jill
  10. We Fell Out Of Love
  11. My Queen Is Home To Stay
  12. Vidarna Sucka Uti Skogarna / The Winds Sigh In The Wood

Piano – Jan Lundgren
Cornet – Lasse Törnqvist