Jan Lundgren: All By Myself

Released 2014
FSR 5053 CD

Jan Lundgren is a Steinway Artist. He plays a New York Steinway Concert Grand piano #592861. Tuning by Keith Albright.

  1. Will You Still Be Mine?
  2. In Your Own Sweet Way
  3. Caravan
  4. Dream Dancing
  5. The Man I Love
  6. We’ll Be Together Again
  7. Who Cares?
  8. April In Paris
  9. I Remember You
  10. Prelude To A Kiss
  11. The Way You Look Tonight
  12. Nobody Else But Me
  13. My Heart Stood Still
  14. ‘Round Midnight