Jan Lundgren: A Retrospective

Released 2015
FSRCD 5055

Piano – Jan Lundgren
With Bill Perkins; Dave Carpenter; Paul Kreibich; Chuck Berhofer; Joe LaBarbera; Herb Geller; Arne Domnerus; Andy Martin; Tom Warrington; Pete Jolly.

  1. Shorty George
  2. Swedish Pastry
  3. You Could See Me Now
  4. On Green Dolphin Street
  5. Restless
  6. Rockin’ Chair
  7. Barney Goin’ Easy
  8. Doxy
  9. I’ve Never Been In Love Before
  10. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  11. Angel Eyes
  12. Spring Isn’t Spring Anymore